Product Search

Search by Product Name, Type, or SKU

If searching via SKU use only the 6-digit number (do not include the “dash” or any following numbers)

Product pages include typical specs, color, fragrance etc. and SDS download links.

Market Segment Links

If you are looking for market specific content such as Program Overviews, Features & Benefits, and Training Solutions consider following one of these links for more info:

Commercial & Floor Care

Healthcare

Food Service

Industrial

Production Intermediates

Top

Where to Buy – Industrial

BHC - Brulin Holding Company / Where to Buy – Industrial

Locate your region on the map and scroll down for your process specialist.

Click to Enlarge

Jeff Beard

Business Development Manager

beard

jbeard@bhcinc.com
317.797.1209

John Kartholl

Sales Manager

JKartholl

jkartholl@bhcinc.com
317.995.7391

Scott Fouts

National Accounts Manager

SFOUTS

sfouts@bhcinc.com
317.671.6911

Process Specialists

Andy Chadwick

Chadwick2

achadwick@bhcinc.com
585.633.9119

Bill Huss

Huss

bhuss@bhcinc.com
317.601.0223

Chris Jones

Sales Reps

cjones@bhcinc.com
+1 317.957.5797

Curtis Waters

Waters

cwaters@bhcinc.com
317.519.0456