Product Search

Search by Product Name, Type, or SKU

If searching via SKU use only the 6-digit number (do not include the “dash” or any following numbers)

Product pages include typical specs, color, fragrance etc. and SDS download links.

Market Segment Links

If you are looking for market specific content such as Program Overviews, Features & Benefits, and Training Solutions consider following one of these links for more info:

Commercial & Floor Care

Healthcare

Food Service

Industrial

Production Intermediates

Top

Where to Buy – Institutional

BHC - Brulin Holding Company / Where to Buy – Institutional

Locate your region on the map and scroll down for your sales specialist.

Click to Enlarge

Bill Hughes

Sales Manager (West)

Bill-Hughes3

bhughes@bhcinc.com
214.476.2074

Ed Mayers

Sales Manager (East)

Ed-Mayers3

emayers@bhcinc.com
804.933.8018

Sales Specialists

Scott Broadwell

Broadwell2

sbroadwell@bhcinc.com
713.213.4314

Bill Dato

Dato

bdato@bhcinc.com
828.832.6198

Peter Davis

Davis

pdavis@bhcinc.com
315.489.0177

Bill Pezzotti

Pezzotti

wpezzotti@bhcinc.com
610.500.0396

Jonathan Sabar

Sabar

jsabar@bhcinc.com
801.661.9148

Marc Smalley

Smalley

msmalley@bhcinc.com
618.580.5547

John Takorian

Takorian

jtakorian@bhcinc.com
949.294.0256

Michael Whitfield

Whitfield

mwhitfield@bhcinc.com
440.339.9982